uniop.blogg.se

Dragomon hunter twitch
Dragomon hunter twitch








dragomon hunter twitch

Answers will usually tweet out to Twitter. Ask.fm & Curious Cat – If you ever wanted to ask me a question (and/or tell me something in the case of Curious Cat), this is a good place to do it.Anything I feel like isn’t worth writing about (in the sense that I can sum it up in a tweet), I’ll usually put it there. Twitter – If you want a place for more casual opinions, this is where to go.Facebook – A facebook page for this site! I try to respond to all comments there and occasionally will post updates just to Facebook.If you miss a stream, be sure to check out my Youtube channel or the highlights–I try to keep most of them! You can also watch a stream and chat right on the website as well. I don’t have a set schedule, but you can always set it to be notified when I do go live! A message also goes out on Twitter when I do as well. Twitch – If you prefer watching things live, I do streams on Twitch every so often and converse with the chat.You can also watch the most recent videos right here on the site. Youtube – Every gameplay video I do goes up on Youtube, including most past Twitch streams (Ones that haven’t are usually due to not having time to edit it all down, but will come eventually OR Twitch just refuses to upload them to Youtube).

dragomon hunter twitch dragomon hunter twitch

Websites that I don’t really go on anymore will not be listed here. So, if you’d like to find me on other websites (whether it’d be to send me a friend request or wanting to contact me), below is a list of where! As a note, I will mostly only list sites I am somewhat active on and/or are related to gaming/things you’ll find on this website.










Dragomon hunter twitch