uniop.blogg.se

Unrelased jay z ignorant shit
Unrelased jay z ignorant shit




unrelased jay z ignorant shit
  1. #Unrelased jay z ignorant shit full#
  2. #Unrelased jay z ignorant shit mp3 download#

When you spend that much time in a room w someone. I started working w him in 06 and at that point we were doing 20hrs a day. Q: Did you get to see Wayne make SFTW2 during the Birdman beef? If not did you ever get to see him record music in a upset like state?Ī: I recorded the project. He replied “where’s my painting” lol, that was it. Q: When was the last time you talked with wayne and what did you and him talk about?Ī: Couple weeks ago. I felt it was time to try something else.

unrelased jay z ignorant shit

Q: What made you switch to being a painter?Ī: Same like w wayne and skating. I thoroughly love the love for the song that no one ever heard. Q: In the side bitch video you can seen pressing play on the song, can you tell us more about side bitch?Ī: It’s a song that I get asked about the most lol. I never know what they intend to release and what they want to keep on the hush Q: Can you name some of Wayne’s unreleased collaborations with other artists?Ī: I don’t speak on things that are not public. Besides working with, however you want to look at him, one of the greatest to do it. First to get leaked was Lisa MarieĪ: Loved it. Q: How much unreleased you & Wayne got together in the vault?Ī: I honestly don’t know the number but has to be close to 50. I tried to get it on the re release of FWA It’s the label that’s being a pain about it. And thought it was all for NC2Ī: I’ve been trying for 4 years lol. And whomever leaked it, had the folder itself. I think some things were placed in the folder as potentials. Q: What were the original plans for No Ceilings 2 if you know them? Since a lot of sessions have leaked with Wayne rapping over original beats instead of his typical beat jacking approach.ĭouble disc one original one beat jacking? Streaming? And what changed that made them do the approach they did?Ī: No ceilings 2 was supposed to be what it was. The New York producer and audio engineer also spoke about the DVLP-produced song “ Side Bitch“, being in the studio with Tunechi when he first sent out the tweets expressing he was unhappy with Cash Money Records and Birdman back in 2014, being the very first person who put auto-tune on Tune‘s vocals, and much more! So that will forever be a memorable moment.” But that would have never happened if I didn’t do that. Granted it was Wayne’s talent that everyone followed. The music industry changed from that ONE moment. But the look was more he saw how much money he was about to make lol. The look he gave me, I thought I was about to get fired for the first time in my life. The first time he EVER had auto tune on his voice. I put a drop on it before he came back in the room. He started his vs saying ‘ooouuuu it’s going down in this bitch’. “First the most memorable moment for me will be.

unrelased jay z ignorant shit

#Unrelased jay z ignorant shit full#

Sauce Money, Mr.Angel “Onhel” Aponte recently participated in a Q&A (question and answer) session with a Lil Wayne Discord server that you can read in full below.ĭuring their conversation, Onhel discussed trying to get “ Like A Man” on streaming platforms, having close to 50 unreleased songs with Wayne in the vault including one where he spits everything in reference to the letter “F”, No Ceilings 2, his very first Weezy leak being “ Lisa Marie“, and recording Sorry 4 The Wait 2. If anyone can help me out Ill give you a rep point or whatever ya'll want.ĩ.

#Unrelased jay z ignorant shit mp3 download#

Anyone know where i can find this? I found a site that has the torrent but i cant find an mp3 download of it.






Unrelased jay z ignorant shit